Reviews

The proof is in the peaches

Image #1 from Edward M.
1
Edward Mortimore
Edward Mortimore
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The peaches were lovely and delicious

9 months ago
Edward Mortimore
Edward Mortimore
Reviewer
5/5

We reached out to Peach Haus at the end of the season, even after the end of their published shipping calendar. They were super responsive and were able to get an order out the same day. They communicated throughout and went the extra step to help us.

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfectly delivered very fast!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

I made 2 orders on the same day with another co and only one was processed! It was later in the season and wouldn't ship the second order. Thank you for coming to the rescue on the second order. I will be using you from now on!

9 months ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Stephanie Konadu-Acheampong
Stephanie Konadu-Acheampong
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious peaches and great service! 🙂 I grew up in the grand valley, but have since moved and haven’t had Palisade peaches in a while. Grateful to the Peach Haus for delivering peaches all the way up north in MN. The packaging was neat and the cards included were very cute.

10 months ago
Stephanie Konadu-Acheampong
Stephanie Konadu-Acheampong
Reviewer
5/5

Cute website and great service!

10 months ago
Janice Brown
Janice Brown
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Peaches arrived when expected, and intact.

10 months ago
Janice Brown
Janice Brown
Reviewer
5/5

My daughter loved your peaches 🍑

10 months ago
J Hanes
J Hanes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product was awesome!

10 months ago
L Wilkinson
L Wilkinson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Your peaches are the BEST

10 months ago
L Wilkinson
L Wilkinson
Reviewer
5/5

Terrific. Peaches

10 months ago
Image #1 from RavenImage #2 from Raven
2
Raven
Raven
Reviewer
5/5

Insanely good peaches. Made the cobbler from Peach Haus recipes page! The flavor is on another level with palisades compared to the grocery store

10 months ago
zachary.mcmanigal
zachary.mcmanigal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

You'd think a big box of peaches like this lasts...it doesn't!

10 months ago
zachary.mcmanigal
zachary.mcmanigal
Reviewer
5/5

Quality of packaging was top notch!

10 months ago
Image #1 from Brooke
1
Brooke
Brooke
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The peaches we did receive were incredibly juicy and sweet. Highly recommend!

10 months ago
Brooke
Brooke
Reviewer
5/5

Very happy with the customer service! The order arrived fast. We ordered a box of 13 peaches and only 11 arrived, unsure if it was a packaging issue or if we had a peach thief in transit-however, PeachHaus was quick to reply and quick to ship out a new batch!

10 months ago
Janie Ostlund
Janie Ostlund
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My in-laws were surprised and thrilled to receive their beautiful box of perfectly ripe peaches. Mom said they were the best ever!

10 months ago
Janie Ostlund
Janie Ostlund
Reviewer
5/5

Website was very helpful, communication and customer service was excellent. Delivery was on time for perfect peaches.

10 months ago
Image #1 from Mary YoungerImage #2 from Mary Younger
2
Mary Younger
Mary Younger
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very well packed

10 months ago
Mary Younger
Mary Younger
Reviewer
5/5

Efficient

10 months ago
Joseph Foutz
Joseph Foutz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The crew hair devoured those within 2 days. Everyone agrees palisade peaches are the best they ever had.

10 months ago
Joseph Foutz
Joseph Foutz
Reviewer
5/5

Easiest and most helpful customer service I seen in a long long time

10 months ago
Ernest Thompson
Ernest Thompson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Peaches tasted great

10 months ago
Ernest Thompson
Ernest Thompson
Reviewer
5/5

Arrived timely and in good condition

10 months ago
McDonald Stewart
McDonald Stewart
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exquisite!

10 months ago
Image #1 from McDonald StewartImage #2 from McDonald StewartImage #3 from McDonald Stewart
3
McDonald Stewart
McDonald Stewart
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Simply SUPERB!

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My friend said they were delicious

10 months ago
Susan J Johnson
Susan J Johnson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fabulous! Tasty! Perfect!

10 months ago
Susan J Johnson
Susan J Johnson
Reviewer
5/5

Gorgeous, delicious peaches! YUM!

10 months ago
HEIDI HANSEN
HEIDI HANSEN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious!

10 months ago
HEIDI HANSEN
HEIDI HANSEN
Reviewer
5/5

EASY ORDERING

10 months ago
Marcia Rohlik
Marcia Rohlik
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was concerned that they were firm on arrival, but 4 days later they were perfect, juicy, and delicious.

10 months ago
Marcia Rohlik
Marcia Rohlik
Reviewer
5/5

The website was easy to navigate.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best peaches ever!

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
4/5

Ordered double box, one shipped but they quickly responded and shipped the second the following week.

10 months ago
Marion Diaz
Marion Diaz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

These peaches are worth every penny!

10 months ago
Marion Diaz
Marion Diaz
Reviewer
5/5

Arrived on time and well preserved even in the extreme heat!

10 months ago
Susan Sullivan-Bolyai
Susan Sullivan-Bolyai
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious as we remembered!!!

10 months ago
Linda S.
Linda S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yummy, juicy and fresh peaches! It is so nice to be able to get Palisade Peaches in Florida! Will definitely order again!

10 months ago
Linda S.
Linda S.
Reviewer
5/5

Peaches arrived timely and were packaged well to make it to Florida in perfect condition!

10 months ago
Image #1 from Donna A.
1
Donna A.
Donna A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The peaches are wonderful! Thank you sooo much for picking them at a perfect ripeness! One box is almost gone! As a girl we owned a big peach orchard in Cedaredge Colorado and later my folks had a small orchard in Palisades. These peaches are just like home!!
Donna A. in Tombstone Az

10 months ago
Donna A.
Donna A.
Reviewer
5/5

Website, customer service and delivery are good. The peaches arrived in good shape and Brian was prompt, friendly and helpful on live chat!

10 months ago
Gerard Comatos
Gerard Comatos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great quality peaches, shipped on time across the country. Recipient was very happy.

10 months ago
Gerard Comatos
Gerard Comatos
Reviewer
5/5

Great quality peaches, shipped on time across the country. Recipient was very happy.

10 months ago
Relayne J.
Relayne J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very wonderful and juicy. Tasted great

10 months ago
Relayne J.
Relayne J.
Reviewer
5/5

Very timely delivery as promised

10 months ago
Relayne Jones
Relayne Jones
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste.

10 months ago
Relayne Jones
Relayne Jones
Reviewer
5/5

I placed a review on Google. Awesome delivery

10 months ago
Matthew Runnels
Matthew Runnels
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My family and I appreciate them here in Nowhere New Mexico

10 months ago
Matthew Runnels
Matthew Runnels
Reviewer
4/5

UPS left them on the side up and they leaked. The Packaging and prevention was excellent!

10 months ago
Lori
Lori
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I bought these and had them sent to my Dad back in South Dakota. He loves Colorado peaches. They were a hit! They were gone in a week.

10 months ago
Lori
Lori
Reviewer
5/5

Customer service was great! The peaches were delivered to my parents in South Dakota in perfect condition.

10 months ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came in great shape. Incredible considering they were shipped across the country.

10 months ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Reviewer
5/5

My experience was incredible! I had issues with the first shipment because of my own typos. The team helped me get the package and made it right. They were great to work with and I will absolutely order again!

10 months ago
Image #1 from Russell S.
1
russellscarpino
russellscarpino
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such a treat to enjoy tasty Palisades from afar! They were perfect.

10 months ago
russellscarpino
russellscarpino
Reviewer
5/5

Great customer service!

10 months ago
Beverly M.
Beverly M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

delicious!!

10 months ago
Beverly M.
Beverly M.
Reviewer
5/5

perfect !!

10 months ago
Richard Trebus
Richard Trebus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent!

11 months ago
Richard Trebus
Richard Trebus
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent!

11 months ago
lesleymartin57
lesleymartin57
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sent to a friend in CA and they loved the peaches!

11 months ago
lesleymartin57
lesleymartin57
Reviewer
5/5

Needed some info on delivery and response was prompt

11 months ago
Joleen H.
Joleen H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious! We try to get peaches every year from Palisade and give them out to friends and family because we can't get good peaches where we live. Everyone talks about them and asks when we will get more

11 months ago
Joleen H.
Joleen H.
Reviewer
4/5

The website is easy to use. When I called about the order, I spoke with the owner and she was very pleasant and helpful, and the shipment came as planned.

11 months ago
Greg shotis
Greg shotis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best peaches

11 months ago
Greg shotis
Greg shotis
Reviewer
5/5

Customer service was amazing.

11 months ago
Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They are the best peaches I’ve ever tasted.

11 months ago
Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Reviewer
5/5

They are all wonderful. Peaches were amazing and delivered on time with care.

11 months ago
Paul Zenisek
Paul Zenisek
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Peaches were juicy and flavorful

11 months ago
Paul Zenisek
Paul Zenisek
Reviewer
5/5

Fast and prompt

11 months ago
Robert
Robert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We will be ordering more next year the people we shared them with were very impressed as well

11 months ago
Robert
Robert
Reviewer
5/5

Absolutely excellant. We will look forward to being a loyal customer

11 months ago
Image #1 from Dewayne Watson
1
Dewayne Watson
Dewayne Watson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It had been at least 12 years since I had eaten a Palisade peach. You could tell they were literally picked packed and shipped. Our roommate had never eaten a peach that tasted that fresh before. I made a maple bourbon peach jam with the peaches.

11 months ago
Dewayne Watson
Dewayne Watson
Reviewer
5/5

Customer service was superb

11 months ago
Peggy Thiedt
Peggy Thiedt
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The peaches are awesome. Sadly UPS failed. First rescheduling twice so 2nd day air meant nothing. Then, it looked like they put a heavy box on top compressing the fruit beyond the foam causing bruise spots on all but 3 or 4 pieces. No picture as we hurriedly ate and shared them to not lose due to the injury. Great job Peach Haus!

11 months ago
Peggy Thiedt
Peggy Thiedt
Reviewer
5/5

Right down to ensuring a correct address, customer service was tops!

11 months ago
Kathryn Salinger
Kathryn Salinger
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

11 months ago
Kathryn Salinger
Kathryn Salinger
Reviewer
5/5

Wish you had a 6 peach box.

11 months ago
Image #1 from Matt J.
1
Matt J.
Matt J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yummy peaches!

11 months ago
Matt J.
Matt J.
Reviewer
5/5

Awesome!

11 months ago
Tami
Tami
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious!

11 months ago
Tami
Tami
Reviewer
5/5

Delicious peaches! Delivered on time in well protected boxes.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious peaches! Juicy, flavorful and ready to eat right out of the box. Just really beyond description. I miss Palisade Peaches! These peaches are now officially an annual purchase for me and worth every penny!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Website is easy to navigate. Timing of the delivery of peaches came exactly as promised.

11 months ago
Jaime E.
Jaime E.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect amount of peaches for a small family.

11 months ago
Jaime E.
Jaime E.
Reviewer
5/5

This was such a great business to work with and how amazing it is to send palisade peaches to friends and family around the country! Plan on doing it again this summer!

11 months ago
Patricia Williams
Patricia Williams
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

As above.

11 months ago
Patricia Williams
Patricia Williams
Reviewer
4/5

Some of the peaches were bruised with indentations but overall good favors, don't remember but believe they might have been smaller in size than previous but still tasty.

11 months ago
Gabriel G.
Gabriel G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Some of the best Peaches I’ve had. I bought these because I used to live in CO and now live in NC. I ran a meeting and everyone thought they were Georgia peaches and were surprised on how delicious CO peaches are. I brought them over to the dark side. Lol

11 months ago
Gabriel G.
Gabriel G.
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to maneuver and quick shipping

11 months ago
Karen Calareso
Karen Calareso
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Peaches were delicious but five had bruised brown areas. Box was in good condition.

11 months ago
Karen Calareso
Karen Calareso
Reviewer
5/5

It was wonderful speaking with you versus only computer communication

11 months ago
valking505
valking505
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So good!!!!

11 months ago
valking505
valking505
Reviewer
5/5

Had these peaches shipped and they were perfect.. really miss stopping bys stand in Colorado but these arrived on time and ready to eat!!!

11 months ago
Andre Simard
Andre Simard
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Peaches were very sweet and juicy. Each peach was held in place by indentations in the package.

11 months ago
Andre Simard
Andre Simard
Reviewer
5/5

Ordering was simple and availability of peaches was clear.

11 months ago
Ronald Retzlaff
Ronald Retzlaff
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

11 months ago
Ronald Retzlaff
Ronald Retzlaff
Reviewer
5/5

Great

11 months ago
Roseanna
Roseanna
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our peaches were so juicy and delicious. We made a peach cobbler, shared it with our neighbors and received rave reviews. Customer service is outstanding too.

11 months ago
Roseanna
Roseanna
Reviewer
5/5

The peaches were intact and fresh upon arrival.

11 months ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best peaches we’ve ever tasted.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Friendly and helpful customer service.

11 months ago
William Carlile
William Carlile
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Will be ordering more next year!

11 months ago
William Carlile
William Carlile
Reviewer
5/5

They are Great! The peaches are great also. I’m in Texas and we love them!

11 months ago
Image #1 from Carolyn
1
Carolyn Damico
Carolyn Damico
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome peaches. Arrived in good order

11 months ago
Carolyn Damico
Carolyn Damico
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent

11 months ago
Patti DuBois
Patti DuBois
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I expected a larger peach but they were delicious 😋

11 months ago
Patti DuBois
Patti DuBois
Reviewer
5/5

I had to call and see when they would ship. They shipped, or the shipping label was made that day. Peaches in 4 days

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ordered for my son; the peaches and service were perfect.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
5/5

Customer service and delivery were perfect.

11 months ago
Susan
Susan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious

11 months ago
Susan
Susan
Reviewer
4/5

Order was supposed to ship monday. It didnt. I had to email and ask if order had been shipped yet and then i got the tracking info that peaches shipped Tuesday. The product was excellent and my daughter loved them

11 months ago
Melissa Tweardy
Melissa Tweardy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you!

11 months ago
Melissa Tweardy
Melissa Tweardy
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect!

11 months ago
Mechelle Bishop
Mechelle Bishop
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Peaches are sweet and juicy, just as a Palisade should be

11 months ago
Mechelle Bishop
Mechelle Bishop
Reviewer
5/5

Kayla is an individual who cares about the peaches and her customers. I’ll order from Peach Haus again.

11 months ago
Tara Zucker
Tara Zucker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My gift recipients loved them. thank you!

11 months ago
Tara Zucker
Tara Zucker
Reviewer
5/5

Great experience, very responsive, will use again.

11 months ago
Rebecca Bohanon
Rebecca Bohanon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The card was so cute. Some bruising on a few peaches but they all came out wonderful.

11 months ago
Rebecca Bohanon
Rebecca Bohanon
Reviewer
5/5

Easy to use site. Easy to order and ship.

11 months ago
Sheri
Sheri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful peaches - binge eating now - we wait for these every year

11 months ago
Sheri
Sheri
Reviewer
5/5

Everything went as promised - no exceptions

11 months ago